_MG_2753.JPG


Andrey Getmanksiye

Andrey Getmanskiy graduated from the Kuban State University with honours, where he received the Bachelor degree in communication technologies and systems (2011–2015).  The winner of the program "UMNIK", the governor's award "IQ of the year", "Kuban school of innovators», the winner of the Russian Robotics Olympiad in 2015 and the medalist of «Our Tatarstan» in 2016. From the third to the fourth course was actively engaged in work of robotics club K-Lab. Among the projects of that time are "Robot that lays cables in a cable trays” and "System of stabilization of unmanned aerial vehicles”. Andrey Getmanskiy will complete his Master degree in Robotics at the Innopolis University in May 2017. His research interests include mobile robotics, motion planning and qualitative calculi.

  _MG_2757.JPG

Timur Mamakov

Graduated from Kazan Federal University in 2010 with the specialist degree “Biochemist, molecular biology”. Thesis “Computer modeling of protein spatial status”. Next 4 years Timur was a computer science teacher in one of the Kazan schools where he successfully trained children for academic competitions. Now he is completing his Master degree in Robotics at Innopolis University. Among his interests are Brain-Computer Interface (BCI), Computer Vision (CV), Sensor Fusion, Dynamic of the Anthropomorphic Robotics Arm based on the Torque Sensors and Variable Stiffness Actuators.

_MG_2775.JPG

Dmitry Popov

Dmitrii graduated from Urals Radio Technical College named after A.S. Popov as specialist in creation of radio equipment. Then he graduated from Ural State University named after Boris Yeltsin with honours as bachelor of radiotechnics and master of construction and technology of electronic devices in 2014 and 2016, respectively. During the last years of training he wokred as an engineer in the department of "Technology and communication".

Currently he is working on identification and localization of robot collisions with persons, with environment, and with robots for industrial robots, as well as development of software and hardware system for anthropomorphic robot within “UMNIK” program.

Dmitrii is interested in anthropomorphic robotics, data processing, modeling of physical processes, industrial robotics, computer vision, machine learning.

_MG_2785.JPG

Rauf Yagfarov

Rauf came from Kazakhstan, Kokshetau. He received a bachelor's degree in physics KFU (Kazan Federal University). Currently he is studying in Master of Robotics at Innopolis University and works on the project “music generation model based on GAN”

Areas of his interests: Artificial intelligence, machine learning, neural networks, computer vision, robotics.

 

Bulat Nasrullin

Graduated from the Kazan State University, faculty of applied Mathematics and Cybernetics in 2015. Currently he is studying at Innopolis University in Master of Data Science. His research interests includes visual attention and computer vision algorithms development. Bulat speaks English and German languages.

Сайт находится в технической разработке

_MG_2753.JPG


Андрей Гетманский 

Андрей Гетманский окончил Кубанский Государственный Университет с отличием, где он получил степень бакалавра по направлению «Инфокоммуникационные технологии и системы связи» (2011-2015). Победитель программы УМНИК, призёр правительственной премии «IQ года» и «Кубанской школы инноваторов», победитель Российской Робототехнической Олимпиады в 2015 году и медалист форума «Наш Татарстан» в 2016 году. В 2013-2015 годы работал в лаборатории робототехники K-Lab. Занимался проектами «Робот для прокладки кабелей по кабельным лоткам» и «Система стабилизации квадрокоптера по лазерному лучу». Андрей Гетманский получит степень магистра по направлению «Робототехника» в Университете Иннополис в мае 2017 года. Его научные интересы включают в себя мобильную робототехнику, алгоритмы планирования маршрута и качественный анализ траекторий.

  _MG_2757.JPG

Tимур Мамаков

В 2010 окончил КФУ по специальности биохимик, молекулярный биолог. Дипломная работа по компьютерному моделированию пространственного состояния белков. Затем 4 года проработал учителем информатики в одной из лучших школ Казани и добился успехов в подготовке детей к олимпиаде по программированию. В данный момент Тимур учится в магистратуре Университета Иннополис по специальности «Робототехника». Область интересов: разработка интерфейса мозг-компьютер, компьютерное зрение, компоновка данных с нескольких сенсоров, динамика антропоморфной робототехнической руки по данным силомоментных датчиков.

_MG_2775.JPG

Дмитрий Попов

В 2011 году закончил Уральский радиотехнический колледж им. А. С. Попова по специальности «Радиоаппаратостроение».  С отличием закончил Уральский Федеральный Университет им. Б. Н. Ельцина, получив степень бакалавра по направлению «Радиотехника» и магистра по направлению «Конструирование и технология электронных средств» в 2014 и 2016 году соответственно. В течение последних лет  обучения занимал должность инженера на кафедре «Технологии и средств связи».

В данный момент работает над проектами:

  • определение и локализация столкновений робот-человек, робот-окружение, робот-робот для индустриальных роботов;

  • разработка программно-аппаратного комплекса антропоморфного робота, в рамках программы УМНИК.

Области интереса Дмитрия включают антропоморфную робототехнику, обработку данных, моделирование физических процессов, индустриальную робототехнику, компьютерное зрение, машинное обучение.

_MG_2785.JPG

Рауф Ягфаров

Рауф приехал из Казахстана, г. Кокшетау, получил степень бакалавра по физике в Казанском Федеральном Университете. Сейчас является студентом магистратуры по направлению «Робототехника» Университета Иннополис и работает над проектом генерации музыки на основе GAN модели.

Области интереса: искусственный интеллект, машинное обучение, нейронные сети, компьютерное зрение, робототехника.

 

Булат Насруллин

В 2015 окончил факультет вычислительной математики и кибернетики Казанского Федерального Университета. С 2015 года учится в магистратуре Университета Иннополис по специальности Data Science. Научные интересы Булата Насруллина включают разработку алгоритмов визуального внимания и компьютерного зрения. 

В центре внимания

Сайт находится в технической разработке