_MG_2822.JPG

Alexey Koshechkin

Graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University Kaluga Branch with Bachelor Degree in Robotics and mechatronic systems in 2016. At the moment  is studying on Master Program with major in robotics in Innopolis University.

Alexey is a team member that works with Gagarin robot, human-like robotic head. They create an algorithm that will allow the robot to express different emotions, repeating them from different sources like video feed, images and so on.

  _MG_2691.JPG

Kamill Gusmanov

Graduated from school in Dyurtyuli, Bashkortostan. In 2014-2015 he studied at Kazan Federal University at the Institute of Computer Science and Engineering (Applied Mathematics and Informatics). Now he is a bachelor student of Innopolis University. Kamil is one of the authors of published article “Jolie Good Buildings”. Now he works on Human - Building interaction project  

_MG_2700.JPG

Dilshat Salikhov

Graduated with honors from school in Bacaly in 2015. Then he enrolled at KNRTU-KAI speciality Nanoelectronics and then he transferred at Innopolis University. He worked on the IoT project during the first semester (as a result an article “Jolie Good Buildings” was published). Now he works on “Computer Vision and Control for Drones and UAV's” project.


_MG_2701.JPG

Evgeniy Sorokin

Evgeniy came to Innopolis from the capital of Republic of Khakassiya, Abakan. After he has graduated from school, he became a student of Siberian State University of telecommunications and Informatics. One year after  he transferred to Innopolis University.

Now Evgeniy is working on the project “Computer Vision and Control for Drones and UAV's


 _MG_2710.JPG

Nikita Gurov

Student of Innopolis University, Bachelor of Computer Science since 2016. As main specialization he chose the creation of robotic systems. Interested in design and constructions building for robots, working with hardware and software for them

.







Сайт находится в технической разработке

_MG_2822.JPG
Алексей Кошечкин

Получил степень бакалавра в Калужском Филиале Московского Государственного Технического Университета им. Баумана по направлению «Робототехника и мехатронные системы» в 2016 году. В данный момент учится в магистратуре Университета Иннополис по направлению «Робототехника».

Участник команды, работающей над роботом “Гагарин” — человекоподобной робототехнической головой. Создает алгоритм, который позволит роботу выражать различные эмоции, повторяя их из различных источников, таких как видео с его камер или подаваемых изображений.

  _MG_2691.JPG

Камилл Гусманов 

Закончил школу в городе Дюртюли, Республика Башкортостан. В 2014-2015 учился в Институте Информатики и Вычислительной техники Казанского Федерального Университета по направлению «Прикладная математика и информатика». Сейчас — студент бакалавриата Университета Иннополис. Занимается проектом Human-Building Interaction. Один из авторов статьи “Jolie Good Building”.

_MG_2700.JPG

Дильшат Салихов 

Окончил школу в 2015 году с золотой медалью (Бакалы, БСОШ №2). Поступил в КНИТУ-КАИ на специальность «Наноэлектроника», после чего стал студентом Университета Иннополис. В Лаборатории когнитивных робототехнических систем работал над проектом IoT. Одним из результатов работы стала научная статья “Jolie Good Building”. Начиная с этого семестра Дильшат работает в проекте Computer Vision and Control for Drones and UAV's.

_MG_2701.JPG

Евгений Сорокин 

Приехал в Казань из столицы Республики Хакасия Абакан. Студент первого курса бакалавриата Университета Иннополис, до этого обучался в СибГУТИ в течение одного года. Сейчас Евгений Сорокин работает над проектом Computer Vision and Control for Drones and UAV's.


 _MG_2710.JPG

Никита Гуров

С 2016 года учится на бакалавриате Университета Иннополис по специальности Computer Science. Основное направление — разработка новых робототехнических систем, проектирование и создание конструкций и электронного оборудования + ПО.







В центре внимания

Сайт находится в технической разработке