Team

Munir Makhmutov was born in Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation, on March 20th  1993. Munir received his B.Sc in Computer Science at Innopolis University, he majored in Software Engineering. Нe was awarded the B.Sc. and M.Sc. in Computer Science by Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N.Tupolev, Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation in 2013 and 2015, respectively. In 2014, he received the B.Sc. in Economics at the same university.

Currently Munir is a researcher in the Artificial Intelligence in Game Development Lab, Institute of Information Systems, at Innopolis University, Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation. Previously he worked in the Institute of Informatics of the Tatarstan Republic Academy of Science as a research engineer.

Munir’s field of research interests is music transcription and music generation. He has published several papers in the field of simulation.

Hamna Aslam was born in Multan, Pakistan, on January 7, 1987. She received the B.Sc. (Hons. with first-class standing) in Computer Engineering from Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan and the M.Sc. in Computer Engineering from the University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore, Pakistan in 2015.

Previously she was a visiting lecturer at the Institute of Business Management, University of Engineering and Technology Lahore (UET), Pakistan. Besides, Hamna Aslam worked in the energy sector of the government of Pakistan in capacity of Software Developer. In 2015 she co-organized the China Pakistan Economic Corridor Seminars in Lahore, Pakistan. She is currently a researcher in the Artificial Intelligence in Game Development Lab, Innopolis University, Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation.

Сайт находится в технической разработке

Команда

Мунир Махмутов 

Родился 20 марта 1993 года в г.Казань, Республика Татарстан, Российская Федерация. В 2015 году получил степень бакалавра по информатике со специализацией в области программной инженерии в Университете Иннополис. Закончил КНИТУ-КАИ им.Туполева со степенью бакалавра и магистра (диплом с отличием) по информатике, в 2013 и 2015 годах соответственно. В 2014 году Мунир также получил степень бакалавра (диплом с отличием) по экономике в КНИТУ-КАИ им.Туполева.

В настоящее время Мунир является исследователем в Лаборатории искусственного интеллекта в разработке игр Университета Иннополис. Ранее работал инженером-исследователем в Институте информатики Академии наук Республики Татарстан

Научные интересы М. Махмутова включают транскрипцию и генерацию музыки. Мунир является автором нескольких работ в области компьютерного моделирования.

 

Хамна Аслам 

Родилась 7 января 1987 года в г.Мултан, Пакистан. Получила степень бакалавра в области компьютерной инженерии (диплом с отличием) в Университете Бахааддин Закария, г.Мултан, и степень магистра в области информатики и вычислительной техники в Инженерно-технологическом Университете Лахора, Пакистан в 2015 году.

Хамна работала в качестве приглашенного преподавателя в Институте управления бизнесом, г. Лахор, Пакистан. Она также являлась разработчиком программного обеспечения в энергетическом секторе Правительства Пакистана и являлась одним из организаторов семинаров в рамках Пакистано-Китайского экономического коридора в 2015 году. В настоящее время Хамна является исследователем в Лаборатории искусственного интеллекта в разработке игр Университета Иннополис.

В центре внимания

Сайт находится в технической разработке