Education

University welcomes 3rd-4th year Bachelor and Master's degree students and school graduates seeking to become in-demand IT-experts with further employment.

The  Bachelor´s degree program lasts for 4 years and is designed for school graduates and 1st year students. For students who have completed more than 2 years of studies, the program duration is 2 years. IT-experts, software engineers and developers can apply for Masters' degree programs lasting for 1-2 years.

In the framework of pre-university training, the University invites young people to join the STEM-program which includes profound courses in Robotics, Mathematics and Physics, encourages teamwork and solution of practical tasks.

The aim  of Innopolis University is to provide students with an opportunity to obtain knowledge from the best Russian and foreign experts and adopt international experience in the development of IT-projects, train future experts following the global standards of education and ensure a comfortable environment for research, engineering and technical activities.

Why Innopolis is different from other universities?

  • Educational programs based on global standards

  • Instruction in English

  • Scholarship in the amount of 12,000 – 42,000 Rub. per month

  • World-class faculty

  • International exchange programs with top IT-universities of the world

  • Accommodation in a modern campus

  • Internship and career in top IT-companies.

Learn more about our educational programs

Сайт находится в технической разработке

+7 (843) 203-92-53
university@innopolis.ru
Образование

Университет приглашает студентов 3-4 курсов бакалавриата и магистратуры, а также выпускников школ, желающих стать востребованными специалистами в области высоких технологий с последующим трудоустройством.

На бакалавриате учебная программа длится 4 года для выпускников школ и студентов первых курсов и 2 года для студентов, которые окончили больше 2 курсов. Для молодых IT-специалистов и инженеров-разработчиков действует программа магистратуры, которая длится 1-2 года.

Для школьников в рамках довузовской подготовки Университет проводит обучение по STEM-программе, которая включает в себя серьезный курс образовательной робототехники, математики и физики, обучает работе в команде и решению практических задач.

Цель Университета Иннополис — дать возможность студентам получить знания от лучших зарубежных и российских специалистов и перенять международный опыт разработки IT-проектов, подготовить специалистов по мировым стандартам и обеспечить им благоприятные условия для научной и инженерно-технической деятельности.

Чем Иннополис отличается от других университетов

  • Образовательные программы мировых стандартов;
  • Обучение на английском языке;
  • Стипендия от 12 000 до 42 000 рублей в месяц;
  • Преподаватели мирового уровня;
  • Международные программы обмена с лучшими IT-университетами мира;
  • Проживание в современном кампусе;
  • Стажировки и карьера в ведущих IT-компаниях.
Подробнее об учебных программах:

Бакалавриат Магистратура
Сайт находится в технической разработке